4art.com

Creative Global Network for the Visual Arts

Open Call for our residency program at AIR/HMC, Budapest, Hungary in 2017

We are pleased to announce Open Call for our residency program at AIR/HMC, Budapest, Hungary in 2017

Subject: My Life with a Dog” or “Environmental Project”.

Deadline: November 15, 2016

___Session 1: Tuesday, May 16 - Tuesday, June 6, 2017

___Session 2: Tuesday, June 13 - Tuesday, July 4, 2017

___Session 3: Tuesday, July 11 - Tuesday, August 1, 2017

___Session 4: Monday, August 7 - Monday August 28, 2017

___Session 5: Tuesday, December 26 - Friday, January 12, 2018

5 artists will be accepted for each session.  Jury selection will be on November 18, 2016.  

HMC International Artist Residency Program, a not-for-profit arts organization based in Dallas, TX / Budapest, Hungary - provides national and international artists to produce new work while engaging with the arts community in Budapest, Hungary.  

For more info write to:

Beata Szechy

bszechy@yahoo.com

http://www.hungarian-multicultural-center.com

Facebook: Budapest International Artist Residency

Views: 18

Reply to This

© 2017   Created by 4art Media.   Powered by

Links | Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service